top of page
  • Writer's pictureTara Bergen

Watch Yourself - JORD Review and GIVEAWAY!


(Scroll for the giveaway)

My dad has been trying to make me a watch person all my life. He loves his watches, and loves buying them for the people he loves! While I've never been much of a jewelry person, in my adult life, a nice watch always seemed to be a great finishing touch on an outfit.

 

I was introduced to JORD watches recently, and was really impressed. They have a huge selection of high quality watches on their website, along with a wide variety of price ranges for those with a varying budget. As someone who used to buy their watches for $20 from target, this feels like an enormous step up without an enormous price tag.


I tried the Frankie II in Dark Sandalwood and Smoke. While it's a larger face than I typically wear (I have the smallest saddest little wrists), I love that I have a beautiful rose gold, yet woodsy feeling watch that I can wear to dress up cozy sweaters and wintry outfits. The combo of the deep sandalwood tones and rosey metal feels very me and I was excited to add it to my collection!


Some of my other favourites from their women's watches were the Arcadia in Rose gold and Black marquina marble, the Cassia in Zebra and Ivory, and the Cora Polaris in Walnut and Midnight Blue.

They also carry a really nice arrangement of Apple Watch straps (which I might need soon!), handbags, and of course, beautiful men's watches. I think this men's watch would look so good on Chris.


The GIVEAWAY

I'm happy to share my love for watches with you guys and especially love being able to provide you with giveaways to thank you for your love and support! Giveaway closes on March 25/2020 at 12:00pm MST* so enter quickly so you don't miss your chance to win $100 off on JORD's website! PLUS, everyone who enters, automatically get a coupon for 10% off their website regardless of if they win!"Watch" yourself!

*date subject to extension


Love you guys,

XO


Tara


Disclaimer: As you all know, integrity is the most important thing to me. I believe that there is a trust built between myself and those of you reading my content. Because of this, I know I have a responsibility to be completely truthful when it comes to my reviews which is why I will never take sponsorships or promote products that I don't actually use/agree with. It's my promise to you that I will NEVER promote anything I don't feel comfortable standing behind.





21 views
bottom of page